• Home
  • News
  • New Red Dead Redemption II Trailer Releasing Today

New Red Dead Redemption II Trailer Releasing Today

A new trailer for Red Dead Redemption II will be releasing later today. Rockstar will release it at 11am ET, 8am PST 4pm GMT. This was confirmed by Rockstar via a tweet saying that a new Red Dead trailer was being released 11am eastern time. This will be the 3rd trailer since trailer 2 back in 2017.

Red Dead Redemption II is a prequel to the critically acclaimed 2010 Red Dead Redemption. Red Dead II will follows Dutch’s old gang as they evade the law. In the game you will play as Arthur Morgan who, by all accounts, seems to be a dickish outlaw that is in it for himself, but we do see that he might have some level of loyalty for Dutch. We also get to see a younger Dutch Van Der Line, who in this game seems to be in his prime and before the gang starts to question his sanity.

The last time that we have seen anything about Red Dead Redemption II was back in September. We got a look at the main character, Arthur Morgan. Along with highlighting some a key member from the original Red Dead Redemption, Dutch Van Der Line, the old leader of their gang, we also get to see some new people and a little insight on the story.

Related posts

Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age Definitive Edition Demo Available Now

Daire Behan

Choose Your Path of Destiny in This New Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars Trailer

Ian Cooper

New Shenmue III Trailer Introduces Ryo’s World and Fighting Capabilities

Ian Cooper

The Yakuza Remastered Collection Announced, Yakuza 3 Available Now

Ian Cooper

Metro: Exodus’ First DLC, The Two Colonels, Is Available Now

Ian Cooper

New Bloodlines 2 RTX Trailer Shows Extent of Modern Graphics

Steven Pettitt